Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Matt Cartwright

Representing the 8th District of Pennsylvania

Connect

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Middle Smithfield Township Building
147 Municipal Drive
East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Scheller Center at Lehigh Carbon Community College
301 Van Gelder Street
Tamaqua, PA 18252
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Schuylkill Haven Recreation Center
340 Haven Street
Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:30am
B'nai B'rith Apartments - Community Center
61 East Northampton Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Northampton Community College
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Pine Grove Borough Office
84 Christ Street
Pine Grove, PA 17963
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Strausser Community Center
2210 Northampton Street
Easton, PA 18042
United States
Issues:
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Palmerton Borough Hall
443 Delaware Avenue
Palmerton, PA 18071
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
The Mountain Center
354 Memorial Boulevard
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
United States
Issues:
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wyoming Valley West High School
150 Wadham Street
Plymouth, PA 18651
United States
Issues:

Pages