Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Matt Cartwright

Representing the 8th District of Pennsylvania

Connect

Events

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Delaware Valley High School Library
252 Route 6 and 209
Milford, PA 18337
United States

Past Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Western Pocono Community Library
131 Pilgrim Way
Brodheadsville, PA 18322
United States
Issues:
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Zummo's Cafe
918 Marion Street
Scranton, PA 18509
United States
Issues:
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Dupont Borough Municipal Building
600 Chestnut Street
Dupont, PA 18641
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
VFW Post 5642
16972 State Route 706
Montrose, PA 18801
United States
Issues:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Middle Smithfield Township Building
147 Municipal Drive
East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Scheller Center at Lehigh Carbon Community College
301 Van Gelder Street
Tamaqua, PA 18252
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Schuylkill Haven Recreation Center
340 Haven Street
Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:30am
B'nai B'rith Apartments - Community Center
61 East Northampton Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Northampton Community College
3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Pine Grove Borough Office
84 Christ Street
Pine Grove, PA 17963
United States
Issues:

Pages